Another collections of Photos

I am really into those stunning photos. Photography is a very powerful medium and a very difficult craft. Excellent photos tell stories, awake feelings and manage to share with the audience the emotions a photographer experienced when clicking the shot button. To achieve brilliant photography one need lots of practice and patience. However, it is worth it: the results can be truly stunning.
The sky is reflected in a drop of water. Beautiful scenery.

Mind-Blowing Photos - : Sky

Beautiful sand textures, beautiful composition and somehow a very sad story hidden behind the image.

Mind-Blowing Photos - Returning to the same ocean.

A colorful tree from a different perspective.

Mind-Blowing Photos - FFFFOUND!

Pure beauty. No words are necessary.

Mind-Blowing Photos - Autumn in red

Blue baloon, a small detail, gives the picture an incredible power.

Mind-Blowing Photos - FlickrMeeting - Genova - G3 - [Ghe semmu + DieciCento + Milanoue!!W ]

Incredible scenery. Apparently, the shot was made on the boat in the middle of the sea.

Mind-Blowing Photos - FFFFOUND!

“If I was an old building I would want to be by the ocean. Till’ the end of times”. Photographed at the old fishing piers of the Texas Bolivar Peninsula.

Mind-Blowing Photos - If I was an old building..... by `foureyes on deviantART

“It’s hard to get the right exposure, with them being white, and with the fact they don’t stay still unless they’re sleeping.”

Mind-Blowing Photos - bee

different from the photo colletion of Jingna Zemotion, these are copyrighted photos of differnt photographers. these stunning works has inspired me to look at the world in all the different perspectives and not to be afraid to face challenges. They have taught me that changing one’s mindset and exploring for a different angle will result in something surprising and beautiful like those posted up there.

4 Responses to “Another collections of Photos”

  1. I don’t know If I said it already but …Great site…keep up the good work. 🙂 I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

  2. There’s good info here. I did a search on the topic and found most people will agree with your blog. Keep up the good work mate! 🙂

  3. I don’t know If I said it already but …This blog rocks! I gotta say, that I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read….

Leave a Reply

